CLIENT REVIEWS

 

19665419_10209449114443786_3991023408580736608_n.jpg

"From the start of working with Becky, she made me feel so comfortable! From the engagement session to the wedding, she made sure that I was happy with pictures, and wasn't stressed about anything! Even after having a baby, she made sure she got my pictures to me swiftly and that I was happy with them! My family will be using her again for sure! Oh and her pictures are GORGEOUS!!"

 

Chase and Sara Stinnett | May 2017


"Becky was amazing to work with. She made the entire day run smoothly and felt like we had known her for years! My husband and I will cherish the memories that she captured so beautifully!! I am so happy we went with Becky Willard Photography. She was so easy and flexible to work with! Her hard work and dedication to wedding photography really comes through in her photos!"

 

Brian and Sarah Barnott | March 2017

Barnott Wedding Edited-First Look and Bride and Groom-0148.jpg

Johnsons Engagements 2-Johnsons-0051.jpg

"Becky is simply amazing. She did my engagement pictures as well as our wedding photos! Our pictures were exactly what I wanted. Becky was willing to adventure out into the city when it was shut down due to snow to capture the perfect snow engagement pictures! She was also so helpful the day of the wedding (keeping me calm as well as capturing everything). Photographers wear many hats, and Becky jumped in to make the day perfect and smooth. I adore her and highly recommend her to capture your dream day!"

 

Ethan and Kaylyn Johnson | July 2016


"To know Becky is to know she loves people and photography. She is both passionate and caring. As a bride, there are a lot of things to make decisions about but for me once I locked her down as my photographer I had no concerns. She communicated in a timely manner (unlike my review), always made me feel at ease and made sure to know what was important to me to capture. On the wedding day, she had a plan and was sensitive to all the events going on. She was a take charge, good with kids, gentle to elders, and all family members and guests kind of photographer. She captured moments I had envisioned, moments I did not know were happening and moments I will treasure. If you are looking for a photographer, she is picture perfect!"

 

Jason and April Clark | June 2016

13450149_857549198883_3423796076801704436_n.jpg

"I've known Becky since we met at Georgetown College about 7 years ago. Right after we got engaged, I reached out to her about being our wedding photographer, and man did she deliver! My (now) husband had never met her and she made him feel so at ease and comfortable during our engagement shoot. Our wedding day went flawlessly because of her. From keeping us on schedule, to asking our opinions on locations, and working with our large families, Becky was and is a pro! Our pictures came back even better than we could have imagined and they are photos we will treasure forever. Thank you Becky!!"

 

Marc and Sarah Sutton | April 2016


"Just wanted to toot my friend Becky Willard's horn a bit... We are in LOVE with our Christmas card pictures. Becky is already such a sweet friend but I got to see her incredibly professional and talented side during our shoot. We aren't good at posing ourselves, and Becky was super directing (and encouraging) through the whole shoot. She just knew what was going to look good and she was right.We laughed the whole time and LOVED getting to see little glimpses of the photos as we went.She was also very attentive to our desires and needs -We had a lot on our plates the day Becky took our photos, but we were done in less than 45 minutes with a TON of quality pictures and she even took time to ask us if there were additional shots we just wanted or thought would look cute. Overall, we just loved our experience with her - Thank you so much!! We will cherish these pictures for a lifetime!" 

 

Hayden and Megan Nesbit | Couples Session | November 2015


"I have known Becky since college and she has never been anything but nice and friendly and that is no exception now as a photographer! We had a lot of elements to work with during my engagement session (hot November weather, running out of sunlight, and our wild dog) and she still took stunning pictures that I will treasure forever! If you are looking for an easy-going and fun session Becky is your gal."

 

Future Mr. and Mrs. Moman | Engagement Session | November 2015


"We were blessed to have Becky photograph our wedding. I felt so at ease because she has a gift of making things run smoothly and making those around her feel more comfortable. Becky takes charge and makes things happen, but is super sweet while doing it! Her raw talent and natural eye for light and photography make it seem like she's been doing it her whole life. Love you, Becky! Thank you so much!"

 

Lucas and Chloe Karnes | Wedding | June 2015


 

“There are not enough words to describe how incredible Becky Willard Photography is, and how great of a job she did for our big day! She is so easy to work with, and is great at communicating information in regards to the wedding.  She has an outgoing personality that allows her to corral big crowds and capture perfect moments. Becky has a way of commanding a group while still allowing the couple’s personalities to shine through.  We, along with all of our family and friends, were VERY pleased with how the pictures turned out.  Becky captured every part of our big day in so many different ways!  Becky is an amazing woman and I recommend her to anyone planning a wedding! “

 

Jonathan & Christina Kippler | Engagement and Wedding | June 2015